Sevastopol, Crimea. Rest in Sevastopol  
HOME • RESPONSES КЛрЂРК+- •  SEARCH RU BY UA DE EN ES FR    
rest in Sevastopol
  • Seasons and public
  • Transport, habitation
  • Communication, communications
  • Money, souvenirs
  • Resort factors
  • the Nature and reserves
  • Historical events
  • Sevastopol
  • Inkerman, Eski-kermen
  • Uchkuevka, Ljubimovka
  • Orlovka, Kacha, Lukull
  • Balaklava, Feolent
  • the Bajdarsky valley
  • the Review of parks and beaches
  • the Naturism
  • Safety and hygiene
  • Theatres, clubs
  • Entertainments, restaurants
  • Winemaking
  • the Calendar of holidays
  • Mountaineering
  • Diving and aquatics
  • Driving on impassability
  • Adventure tourism
  • Councils to autotourists
  • the Card of Sevastopol
  •  
    advertising
  • Rifar: .


  •  
    health resorts of Sevastopol
  • sanatorium ' Omega '
  • OK ' the Seagull '
  • boarding house ' the Azure '
  • boarding house ' Bajdary '
  • boarding house ' the Emerald '
  • boarding house ' Palmida '
  • boarding house ' Sevastopol '
  • hotel ' Belbek '
  • gostinnitsa ' Crimea '
  • hotel ' Wood '
  • hotel ' the Olympus '
  • hotel ' Ukraine '
  • hotel ' Yard '
  • base of rest ' Batiliman '
  • base ' Horizon '
  • base of rest ' the Dolphin '
  • base of rest ' Kacha '
  • b/o ' Azure coast '
  • base of rest ' Cape Ajja '
  • base of rest ' Odysseus '
  • b/o ' the Eagle nest '
  • b/o ' Sandy coast '
  • base of rest ' the Romanticist '
  • base of rest ' the Buzzard '
  • base of rest ' Taurida '
  • camp ' Atlantic '
  • DOCK ' Coastal '
  • the DALE ' Mountain '
  • DOTS ' Laspi '
  • VPL ' Hope '
  • the DALE ' Nahimovets '
  • the DALE ' Omega '
  • the DALE ' the Surf '
  • the DALE ' the Falcon '
  •  
    advertising








  •  
    a card
    ru 2 by 2 ua 2 es 2
    fr 2 de 2 en 2
     
    $, €, weather in Sevastopol


     

    children's boyscout camp ' Atlantic '

    the Boyscout camp is located in a unique corner of mountain Crimea - the Bajdarsky valley, at height of 400 m above sea level among mozhzhevelovyh groves, in edge of falls and mountain lakes. The camp territory - 16 hectares, here is fine cleanest mountain lake the area of 3 hectares where children can be trained in the basic knowledge of fishing - manufacturing of tackles, fishing by networks, on a fishing tackle and many other things, and also to immersing with an aqualung under the direction of the expert.

    The Camp is calculated on 100 places. Distance to Sevastopol - 45 km, to Laspi - 25 km, to Forosa - 30 km. Duration of change - 21 day. Water non-polluting, moves from a chink depth of 80 m.

    Placing: 2 floor case consisting of 4 blocks. Each block occupies a floor floor. In the block: 5-6 living rooms on 4-6 persons everyone, a rest room, a toilet room, a washroom a room, per capita on 2 booths, kitchen with a refrigerator, an electric stove, tea-things set. Tutors live in double rooms there and then.

    a Food: 5-single. Necessary caloric content of dishes is strictly observed. In campaigns the meal prepares on a field-kitchen, in long trips the box lunch stands out. Fruit daily.

    Program actions:

    children's boyscout camp ` Atlantic `, Sevastopol, Crimea Departure on the sea. For five days children leave on the sea in area Batilimana - one of the most beautiful places of southern coast of Crimea. Residing at the tents equipped with beds. During stay on the sea pass the program "Underwater sports".

    Bathing on lake and in pool: during any free time from actions under the control of leaders, plavruka and the sailor-rescuer.

    Equestrian sport. Pride of camp - the horse-racing base constructed in 2001-2002, including saddle horses, the professional ammunition corresponding to the international standards, a training field with the high-quality equipment. Employment are spent under the direction of the master of sports of the USSR E.A.Buchkova under programs of training to riding and training of overcoming of obstacles. All children receive a high-grade curriculum, and also learn to look after for loshadmi. Following the results of employment horse-racing competitions, demonstration performances are spent.

    Underwater sports. the Theoretical course of a scuba diving, a practical training: the first - training to swimming in complete set N 1 (a mask, a tube, lasty), the second - immersing with an aqualung. Employment pass in pool and on the sea under the direction of divers of 3rd class and instructors of underwater sports.

    Pejntboll. Theoretical employment with video film display, acquaintance with equipment (the Canadian equipment of firm "TJ": a marker, a gas bag, shop, a protective mask, a camouflage), shooting on targets, 2 field games: "flag Capture", "Royal hunting". Games are spent on the equipped range. On the child 50 gelatinous spheres for shooting stand out. On all employment points are exposed. Winners in individual and otrjadnom superiority are awarded by prizes.

    Tourism and a rock-climbing. the Program includes one-day (on falls, on mountain Machu) and three - four-day campaigns (depending on age of group) where tourist parking is equipped. Children live in tents, master tourist's technics on specially equipped obstacle course (the crossing, "pendulum", "circus", descent "djulferom", "downhill racing", etc.), learn to knit obvjazki, the insurance to stretch tent to plant a fire, to be guided by districts. Following the results of training competitions are held.

    Fishing (facultatively, at will) on 2 lakes: Top and Mullovsky. Children learn to knit tackles, to put rakolovki and fishing networks, to estimate ulovy. To the child the fishing tackle or spining stands out.

    the Infrastructure. Cafe with the TV, video and audio the tape recorder, a summer platform (in assortment morozhennoe, juice, waters, chocolate, chips), the equipped europool (6х13, computer games, an inflatable trampoline (free). The sports-entertaining centre (with training apparatus and fitness), table tennis (three tables) the equipped athletic fields.

    the Address: Republic of Crimea, Sevastopol, the Bajdarsky valley.



    In addition on the given theme:

    a children's improving complex ' Coastal '
    a children's recreation camp ' Mountain '
    the children's improving centre ' Laspi '
    тюхээю-яр=Ёшю=шёхёъшщ camp ' Hope '
    a children's recreation camp ' Nahimovets '
    a children's recreation camp ' Omega '
    a children's recreation camp ' the Surf '
    a children's recreation camp ' the Falcon '

    Back | the Beginning | -ртхЁ§
    © i-sevastopol.com 2004-2009. At a reprint of materials placed on a site, the direct hyperlink on i-sevastopol.com is obligatory

Севастополь, Крым. Отдых в Севастополе
 
ГЛАВНАЯ • ОТЗЫВЫ ТУРИСТОВ • ПОИСКRU BY UA DE EN ES FR    
отдых в СЕВАСТОПОЛЕ
  • Сезоны и публика
  • Транспорт, жилье
  • Связь, коммуникации
  • Деньги, сувениры
  • Курортные факторы
  • Природа и заповедники
  • Исторические события
  • Севастополь
  • Инкерман, Эски-кермен
  • Учкуевка, Любимовка
  • Орловка, Кача, Лукулл
  • Балаклава, Феолент
  • Байдарская долина
  • Обзор парков и пляжей
  • Натуризм
  • Безопасность и гигиена
  • Театры, клубы
  • Развлечения, рестораны
  • Виноделие
  • Календарь праздников
  • Горный туризм
  • Дайвинг и водный спорт
  • Катание по бездорожью
  • Приключенческий туризм
  • Советы автотуристам
  • Карта Севастополя
  •  
    здравницы СЕВАСТОПОЛЯ
  • санаторий 'Омега'
  • ОК 'Чайка'
  • пансионат 'Лазурь'
  • пансионат 'Байдары'
  • пансионат 'Изумруд'
  • пансионат 'Пальмида'
  • пансионат 'Севастополь'
  • гостиница 'Бельбек'
  • гостинница 'Крым'
  • отель 'Лесной'
  • отель 'Олимп'
  • гостиница 'Украина'
  • отель 'Ярд'
  • база отдыха 'Батилиман'
  • база 'Горизонт'
  • база отдыха 'Дельфин'
  • база отдыха 'Кача'
  • б/о 'Лазурный берег'
  • база отдыха 'Мыс Айя'
  • база отдыха 'Одиссей'
  • б/о 'Орлиное гнездо'
  • б/о 'Песчаный берег'
  • база отдыха 'Романтик'
  • база отдыха 'Сарыч'
  • база отдыха 'Таврида'
  • лагерь 'Атлантика'
  • ДОК 'Береговое'
  • ДОЛ 'Горный'
  • ДОЦ 'Ласпи'
  • ВПЛ 'Надежда'
  • ДОЛ 'Нахимовец'
  • ДОЛ 'Омега'
  • ДОЛ 'Прибой'
  • ДОЛ 'Сокол'
  •  
    реклама
  • Возможна ли страховка в Таиланд через интернет








  •  
    карта
    ru 2 by 2 ua 2 es 2
    fr 2 de 2 en 2
     
    $, €, погода в Севастополе
     
     
     
    Статистика сайта
    Rambler's Top100 bigmir)net TOP 100
     

    детский бойскаутский лагерь 'Атлантика'

    Бойскаутский лагерь расположен в уникальном уголке горного Крыма - Байдарской долине, на высоте 400 м над уровнем моря среди можжевеловых рощ, в краю водопадов и горных озер. Территория лагеря - 16 га, здесь находится прекрасное чистейшее горное озеро площадью 3 гектара, где дети смогут обучиться основным премудростям рыбалки - изготовление снастей, ловля рыбы сетями, на удочку и многое другое, и также погружению с аквалангом под руководством специалиста.

    Лагерь рассчитан на 100 мест. Расстояние до Севастополя - 45 км, до Ласпи - 25 км, до Фороса - 30 км. Продолжительность смены - 21 день. Вода экологически чистая, подается из скважины глубиной 80 м.

    Размещение: 2-х этажный корпус, состоящий из 4-х блоков. Каждый блок занимает пол этажа. В блоке: 5-6 жилых комнат на 4-6 человек каждая, комната отдыха, туалетная комната, умывальная комната, душевая на 2 кабинки, кухня с холодильником, электроплитой, набором чайной посуды. Воспитатели живут в двухместных комнатах тут же.

    Питание: 5-разовое. Строго соблюдается необходимая калорийность блюд. В походах еда готовится на полевой кухне, в длительные поездки выдается сухой паек. Фрукты ежедневно.

    Программные мероприятия:

    детский бойскаутский лагерь `Атлантика`, Севастополь, КрымВыезд на море. На пять дней дети выезжают на море в район Батилимана - одного из красивейших мест южного берега Крыма. Проживание в палатках, оборудованных кроватями. Во время пребывания на море проходят программу "Подводный спорт".

    Купание на озере и в бассейне: в любое свободное от мероприятий время под контролем вожатых, плаврука и матроса-спасателя.

    Конный спорт. Гордость лагеря - конно-спортивная база, построенная в 2001-2002 году, включающая в себя верховых лошадей, профессиональную амуницию, соответствующую международным стандартам, тренировочное поле с высококачественным оборудованием. Занятия проводятся под руководством мастера спорта СССР Э.А. Бучкова по программам обучения верховой езде и обучение преодоления препятствий. Все дети получают полноценный курс обучения, а также учатся ухаживать за лошадьми. По итогам занятий проводятся конно-спортивные состязания, показательные выступления.

    Подводный спорт. Теоретический курс подводного плавания, практические занятия: первое - обучение плаванию в комплекте N 1 (маска, трубка, ласты), второе - погружение с аквалангом. Занятия проходят в бассейне и на море под руководством водолазов 3-го класса и инструкторов подводного спорта.

    Пейнтболл. Теоретическое занятие с показом видеофильма, ознакомление со снаряжением (канадское снаряжение фирмы "TJ": маркер, газовый баллон, магазин, защитная маска, камуфляж), стрельба по мишеням, 2 полевые игры: "Захват флага", "Королевская охота". Игры проводятся на оборудованном полигоне. На ребенка выдается 50 желатиновых шаров для стрельбы. По всем занятиям выставляются баллы. Победители в индивидуальном и отрядном первенстве награждаются призами.

    Туризм и скалолазанье. Программа включает в себя однодневные (на водопад, на гору Мачу) и трех- четырехдневные походы (в зависимости от возраста отряда), где оборудована туристическая стоянка. Дети живут в палатках, осваивают туртехнику на специально оборудованной полосе препятствий (переправа, "маятник", "цирк", спуск "дюльфером", "скоростной спуск" и т.п.), учатся вязать обвязки, страховки, растягивать палатки, разводить костер, ориентироваться на местности. По итогам обучения проводятся соревнования.

    Рыбалка (факультативно, по желанию) на 2-х озерах: Верхнее и Мулловское. Дети учатся вязать снасти, ставить раколовки и рыбацкие сети, оценивать уловы. Ребенку выдается удочка или спининг.

    Инфраструктура. Кафе с телевизором, видео и аудио магнитофоном, летняя площадка (в ассортименте мороженное, соки, воды, шоколад, чипсы), оборудованный евробассейн (6х13 м), компьютерные игры, надувной батут (бесплатный). Спортивно-развлекательный центр (с тренажерами и фитнесом), настольный теннис (три стола) оборудованные спортплощадки.

    Адрес: Республика Крым, г. Севастополь, Байдарская долина.


    Забронировать путевки непосредственно в здравницах можно на сайте
    "отдых в Крыму без посредников".



    Дополнительно на данную тему:

    детский оздоровительный комплекс 'Береговое'
    детский оздоровительный лагерь 'Горный'
    детский оздоровительный центр 'Ласпи'
    военно-патриотический лагерь 'Надежда'
    детский оздоровительный лагерь 'Нахимовец'
    детский оздоровительный лагерь 'Омега'
    детский оздоровительный лагерь 'Прибой'
    детский оздоровительный лагерь 'Сокол'

    Назад | Начало | Наверх
    © i-sevastopol.com 2004-2009. При перепечатке материалов размещенных на сайте, прямая гиперссылка на i-sevastopol.com обязательна