Sevastopol, Crimea. Rest in Sevastopol  
HOME • RESPONSES КЛрЂРК+- •  SEARCH RU BY UA DE EN ES FR    
rest in Sevastopol
  • Seasons and public
  • Transport, habitation
  • Communication, communications
  • Money, souvenirs
  • Resort factors
  • the Nature and reserves
  • Historical events
  • Sevastopol
  • Inkerman, Eski-kermen
  • Uchkuevka, Ljubimovka
  • Orlovka, Kacha, Lukull
  • Balaklava, Feolent
  • the Bajdarsky valley
  • the Review of parks and beaches
  • the Naturism
  • Safety and hygiene
  • Theatres, clubs
  • Entertainments, restaurants
  • Winemaking
  • the Calendar of holidays
  • Mountaineering
  • Diving and aquatics
  • Driving on impassability
  • Adventure tourism
  • Councils to autotourists
  • the Card of Sevastopol
  •  
    advertising


  •  
    health resorts of Sevastopol
  • sanatorium ' Omega '
  • OK ' the Seagull '
  • boarding house ' the Azure '
  • boarding house ' Bajdary '
  • boarding house ' the Emerald '
  • boarding house ' Palmida '
  • boarding house ' Sevastopol '
  • hotel ' Belbek '
  • gostinnitsa ' Crimea '
  • hotel ' Wood '
  • hotel ' the Olympus '
  • hotel ' Ukraine '
  • hotel ' Yard '
  • base of rest ' Batiliman '
  • base ' Horizon '
  • base of rest ' the Dolphin '
  • base of rest ' Kacha '
  • b/o ' Azure coast '
  • base of rest ' Cape Ajja '
  • base of rest ' Odysseus '
  • b/o ' the Eagle nest '
  • b/o ' Sandy coast '
  • base of rest ' the Romanticist '
  • base of rest ' the Buzzard '
  • base of rest ' Taurida '
  • camp ' Atlantic '
  • DOCK ' Coastal '
  • the DALE ' Mountain '
  • DOTS ' Laspi '
  • VPL ' Hope '
  • the DALE ' Nahimovets '
  • the DALE ' Omega '
  • the DALE ' the Surf '
  • the DALE ' the Falcon '
  •  
    advertising








  •  
    a card
    ru 2 by 2 ua 2 es 2
    fr 2 de 2 en 2
     
    $, €, weather in Sevastopol


     

    Communication, communications, mass-media

    If to compare resort settlements, seaside villages and country small towns of Sevastopol with Southern and even Southeast coast development of a communication facility here is more modest. Call boxes with the international digital communication are only in the city of Sevastopol, Balaklave, Inkermane, and in other places only at large health resorts. Sending cards or letters, ask necessarily the employee of mail, what marks on them to glue. Stamps of Ukraine are issued with an alphabetic index. The price for them is not specified. Pay attention that in the address as it is accepted in the West European countries, in the beginning it is necessary to write a surname, street, a city, the country and the postal index of the sender. You can specify the address of constant residing or the address where have a rest. But only by the Ukrainian rules. With Russian here any problems. Then in the same order – the address of the addressee. If the address of the addressee you write Latin letters more low in Russian or on-ukrainski it is necessary to write once again the city and country name.

    The Mobile communication because of complexities of a relief of region works at coast not everywhere. The reliable communication – in call boxes. For communication with Russia, Belarus, Kazakhstan and Moldova the Ukrtelecom sells special preferential electronic cards. Roaming with mobile operators of Russia and other countries works reliably. To buy for the period of rest of a card of local mobile operators since a season of 2004 it be not become absolutely defensible in May holidays and a high season. Because of high flow of tourists communication channels are overloaded, so even sms-messages can be late on two days. Rather reliable it is possible to name only the operator "-шхтё=рЁ". The new operator "-рщ¶" works while in a test mode, but constantly expands a network of stations. Probably, the situation will improve.

    Newspapers, magazines and TV of Sevastopol practise only Russian. In the Ukrainian language there are weekly telecasts of studio of the Black Sea fleet of Ukraine. There is also one Ukrainian nationalist newspaper – it leaves time in three months and is distributed free of charge during city holidays. Be not surprised, if you with it will award. Eventually, many heroes of Sevastopol whom it is considered to be Russian, were all the same Ukrainians, for example, the sailor the Cat.

    Now (since summer of 2005) it is necessary Commercial radio stations of Sevastopol di-dzhejnichat and to start advertising only in the Ukrainian language, differently it are threatened with licence loss. It to very few people is convenient, especially to advertisers. But tourists have an additional possibility to study derzhavnu a speech.

    Igor Rusanov



    In addition on the given theme:

    Seasons and public
    Transport, habitation, a food
    Bank services, money, souvenirs
    Resort factors and tourist resources
    the Nature and reserves
    the Short review of historical events

    Back | the Beginning | -ртхЁ§
    © i-sevastopol.com 2004-2009. At a reprint of materials placed on a site, the direct hyperlink on i-sevastopol.com is obligatory

Севастополь, Крым. Отдых в Севастополе
 
ГЛАВНАЯ • ОТЗЫВЫ ТУРИСТОВ • ПОИСКRU BY UA DE EN ES FR    
отдых в СЕВАСТОПОЛЕ
  • Сезоны и публика
  • Транспорт, жилье
  • Связь, коммуникации
  • Деньги, сувениры
  • Курортные факторы
  • Природа и заповедники
  • Исторические события
  • Севастополь
  • Инкерман, Эски-кермен
  • Учкуевка, Любимовка
  • Орловка, Кача, Лукулл
  • Балаклава, Феолент
  • Байдарская долина
  • Обзор парков и пляжей
  • Натуризм
  • Безопасность и гигиена
  • Театры, клубы
  • Развлечения, рестораны
  • Виноделие
  • Календарь праздников
  • Горный туризм
  • Дайвинг и водный спорт
  • Катание по бездорожью
  • Приключенческий туризм
  • Советы автотуристам
  • Карта Севастополя
  •  
    здравницы СЕВАСТОПОЛЯ
  • санаторий 'Омега'
  • ОК 'Чайка'
  • пансионат 'Лазурь'
  • пансионат 'Байдары'
  • пансионат 'Изумруд'
  • пансионат 'Пальмида'
  • пансионат 'Севастополь'
  • гостиница 'Бельбек'
  • гостинница 'Крым'
  • отель 'Лесной'
  • отель 'Олимп'
  • гостиница 'Украина'
  • отель 'Ярд'
  • база отдыха 'Батилиман'
  • база 'Горизонт'
  • база отдыха 'Дельфин'
  • база отдыха 'Кача'
  • б/о 'Лазурный берег'
  • база отдыха 'Мыс Айя'
  • база отдыха 'Одиссей'
  • б/о 'Орлиное гнездо'
  • б/о 'Песчаный берег'
  • база отдыха 'Романтик'
  • база отдыха 'Сарыч'
  • база отдыха 'Таврида'
  • лагерь 'Атлантика'
  • ДОК 'Береговое'
  • ДОЛ 'Горный'
  • ДОЦ 'Ласпи'
  • ВПЛ 'Надежда'
  • ДОЛ 'Нахимовец'
  • ДОЛ 'Омега'
  • ДОЛ 'Прибой'
  • ДОЛ 'Сокол'
  •  
    реклама








  •  
    карта
    ru 2 by 2 ua 2 es 2
    fr 2 de 2 en 2
     
    $, €, погода в Севастополе
     
     
     
    Статистика сайта
    Rambler's Top100 bigmir)net TOP 100
     

    Связь, коммуникации, СМИ

    Если сравнивать курортные поселки, приморские деревни и дачные городки Севастополя с Южным и даже Юго-восточным берегом, то развитие средств связи здесь поскромнее. Телефоны-автоматы с международной цифровой связью есть лишь в самом городе Севастополе, Балаклаве, Инкермане, а в других местах лишь у крупных здравниц. Отправляя открытки или письма, спросите обязательно у сотрудника почты, какие марки на них клеить. Почтовые марки Украины выпускаются с буквенным индексом. Цена на них не указана. Обратите внимание, что в адресе, как это принято в Западноевропейских странах, вначале надо писать фамилию, улицу, город, страну и почтовый индекс отправителя. Вы можете указать свой адрес постоянного проживания или адрес, где отдыхаете. Но только по украинским правилам. С русским языком здесь никаких проблем. Потом в том же порядке – адрес получателя. Если адрес получателя вы пишите латинскими буквами, то ниже по-русски или по-украински надо написать еще раз название города и страны.

    Мобильная связь из-за сложностей рельефа региона работает на побережье не везде. Самая надежная связь – в телефонах-автоматах. Для связи с Россией, Белоруссией, Казахстаном и Молдовой Укртелеком продает специальные льготные электронные карточки. Роуминг с мобильными операторами России и других стран работает надежно. Покупать на время отдыха карточки местных мобильных операторов с сезона 2004 года стало не совсем оправданно в период майских праздников и высокого сезона. Из-за высокого наплыва туристов каналы связи перегружены, так что даже смс-сообщения могут опаздывать на двое суток. Относительно надежным можно назвать лишь оператора "Киевстар". Новый оператор "Лайф" работает пока в тестовом режиме, но постоянно расширяет сеть станций. Возможно, ситуация улучшится.

    Газеты, журналы и телевидение Севастополя практикуют только русский язык. На украинском языке выходят еженедельные телепередачи студии Черноморского флота Украины. Есть и одна украинская националистическая газета – она выходит раз в три месяца и раздается бесплатно во время городских праздников. Не удивляйтесь, если вас ею наградят. В конце концов, многие герои Севастополя, которых принято считать русскими, были все-таки украинцами, например, матрос Кошка.

    Коммерческим радиостанциям Севастополя теперь (с лета 2005 года) приходится ди-джейничать и запускать рекламу только на украинском языке, иначе им грозит потеря лицензии. Это мало кому удобно, особенно рекламодателям. Но у туристов появляется дополнительная возможность изучить державну мову.

    Игорь Русанов


    Забронировать путевки непосредственно в здравницах можно на сайте
    "отдых в Крыму без посредников".



    Дополнительно на данную тему:

    Сезоны и публика
    Транспорт, жилье, питание
    Банковские услуги, деньги, сувениры
    Курортные факторы и туристические ресурсы
    Природа и заповедники
    Краткий обзор исторических событий

    Назад | Начало | Наверх
    © i-sevastopol.com 2004-2009. При перепечатке материалов размещенных на сайте, прямая гиперссылка на i-sevastopol.com обязательна